Do your dry erase markers continually dry out? Read this quick fix!

Last week in ECMP we heard a presentation on Educreations from Chelsey and Celina! While scrolling through my Feedly today I came across an alternative whiteboard application that would help to curb the problem of needing a Ipad!

The application is called Limnu! It is a creative and collaborative online whiteboard that can be shared with your students directly by email or you can allow them access by sharing your link! You can create sticky notes, draw pictures, chat, add pictures etc.

I took Limnu for a little spin tonight…

Screen Shot 2016-02-02 at 9.59.37 PM

Read more about Limnu and follow the Free Technology for teachers blog!

http://www.freetech4teachers.com/2016/02/limnu-create-collaborative-online.html#.VrF5RGQrI1g

 

 

3 thoughts on “Do your dry erase markers continually dry out? Read this quick fix!

  1. I really like the looks of this! I like how you can add sticky notes in chat! I think this one would also be a really good fit in the classroom since you can chat. I really like the fact that you aren’t limited to using an iPad with Limnu!

    Like

  2. Great find! Your title definitely got me however, I was intrigued that you knew this secret trick to make dry markers last longer. I am not disappointed though in your quick fix! The sticky notes are nice to add text too which is what really drew my attention to Educreations in the first place.

    Like

  3. Awesome find! There are so many different applications out there that teachers son’t know about, but they would really benefit them and their classroom! Love the sticky note idea! I’ll be adding this one to my list

    Like

Leave a Reply

