Log of Interactions!

cheers!

Well the semester is finally coming to a screeching halt! It has been such a rollercoaster of a journey as I had no idea what to expect from this class! As you can imagine and probably relate to, technology isn’t always everybody’s best friend. I had a very resistant attitude towards it and first and now I can honestly say that there are many areas that I feel a lot more comfortable with! I do although still slightly dislike twitter and blogging but I now understand the platform of the two and how you can successfully reach a larger audience in a short period of time!

Have a great summer everyone!

Here is a link to my interactions throughout the semester!

Leave a Reply

